Table-top planetary mixer Tornado Compact

This tabletop mixer is the ideal asset for small spaces, especially in pastry making, allowing to make creams, mixes, or different doughs.

– Versatile : It includes in standard 3 stainless steel tools : a flat beater, a whisk and a spiral. They are easily placed/removed.

- Precise electromechanical control : The electromechanical control of the Tornado Compact allows a continuous speed variation of the tools. It works with a manual cycle or an automatic cycle with a timer.

– a food-grade transparent plastic cover lid for more security : ensures a safe usage for the operator and allows to keep an eye on the preparation at all times. It includes a removable spout, easy to clean, for the addition of ingredients without stopping the machine.

– Robust : Tornado Compact has a food-grade, epoxy-painted, steel frame, as well as a shockproof thermoformed ABS top cover. The machine is equipped with three fixed vibration-dampener feet, and a forth adjustable foot at the rear, that ensures a perfect stability of the planetary mixer.

– Easy cleaning : The stainless steel tank ensures a perfect hygiene while facilitating the daily maintenance of the machine. The cleaning of the tools is very simple thanks to their intuitive and quick locking system.

– Stop flour dust : Aware of the dangerous impact of volatile flour dust on the bakers’ health, Bertrand Puma has integrated into the Tornado Compact, a food-grade transparent – anti-spattering of flour – plastic cover lid.

The Tornado Compact is a table-top planetary mixer, perfectly adapted to small work environments. To be placed on a work bench, a cooling working table or even an oven support, the Tornado Compact is the ally of all the pastry chefs : reliable, robust and quiet, it is ideal for creams, mixes and doughs of different densities and consistencies.

A stand is available, as an option, to facilitate the movement of the Tornado Compact.

A 12 L bowl reduction is also sold as an option.

Our others products
  • Tornado-80 Tornado-80

    Bertrand Puma's Tornado 80 mixer will accompany you in the large-scale production of your bakery products (cookies, brioche, special...

    +More information
  • Fermentolevain Fermentolevain

    The fermentolevain is a bakery-pastry equipment allowing to elaborate and to keep liquid leaven.

    The incorporation of liquid leaven in...

    +More information
  • Spiral mixers with fixed head Spiral mixers with fixed head

    This SPI spiral mixer ensures a gentle mixing, without overheating, while respecting the steps necessary for a perfect oxygenation.

    The regular...

    +More information

Batteur Mélangeur TORNADO COMPACT

Ce batteur sur table est l’atout idéal pour les petits espaces, notamment en pâtisserie, permettant de faire des crèmes, mélanges, ou différentes pâtes.

- Polyvalent : Il intègre en standard 3 outils en inox : une palette, un fouet et une spirale, facilement montables/démontables.

- Commande électromécanique précise : La commande électromécanique du Tornado Compact permet la variation de vitesse de l’outil en continu. Elle fonctionne en cycle manuel ou automatique avec minuteur.

- Couvercle transparent pour plus de sécurité : assure un fonctionnement en toute sécurité pour l’utilisateur, ainsi qu’une visibilité de la préparation en tout temps. Celui-ci intègre un bec verseur amovible, facile à nettoyer, pour faciliter l’ajout des ingrédients sans avoir besoin d’arrêter l’appareil. 

- Robuste : le Tornado Compact possède un bâti en acier recouvert d’une peinture époxy alimentaire, ainsi qu’un capot en ABS thermoformé résistant aux chocs. Le bâti repose sur trois pieds fixes antivibratoires et un quatrième pied ajustable à l’arrière pour une parfaite stabilité de la machine.

- Entretien facilité : La cuve en inox garantit une hygiène parfaite, tout en facilitant le nettoyage quotidien de la machine. Le nettoyage des outils est très simple grâce à leur système de verrouillage intuitif et rapide.

- Évite une projection de farine : Conscient de l’impact nocif des poussières de farine volatiles sur la santé des boulangers, Bertrand Puma intègre au Tornado Compact, un couvercle transparent anti-projection de farine.

Le batteur mélangeur Tornado Compact est un batteur sur table parfaitement adapté aux petits environnements de travail. À placer sur un plan de travail, un tour réfrigéré ou encore un support de four, le Tornado Compact est l’allié de tous les pâtissiers. Fiable, robuste et silencieux, il est idéal pour les crèmes, mélanges et pâtes de densités et consistances différentes.

Un support est disponible en option afin de faciliter le déplacement du Tornado Compact, en toute sécurité.
Une réduction de cuve 12 L est également vendue en option.

Nos autres produits
  • Tornado 80 Tornado 80

    Le batteur mélangeur de Bertrand Puma, Tornado 80 vous accompagne dans les grandes productions de vos produits...

    +Découvrir
  • Fermentolevain Fermentolevain

    Le Fermentolevain est un équipement de boulangerie-pâtisserie permettant d’élaborer et de conserver du levain liquide.

    ...
    +Découvrir
  • Pétrin à spirale cuve fixe Pétrin à spirale cuve fixe

    Les pétrins à spirale SPI assurent un pétrissage en douceur, sans échauffement, tout en respectant les étapes nécessaires...

    +Découvrir