- Full touch control: A manual mode allows you to adjust the speed at any time thanks to the speed variator to adapt to the type of dough. An automatic mode works on a recipe basis so that you do not need to intervene during mixing.

- Stop flour dust : a transparent cover protects the baker from accidental inhalation of flour dust while providing good visibility of the preparation. A trapdoor allows the insertion of ingredients during the mixing process.

- the ventilation, integrated in an aesthetic way, allows to always maintain the right degree of humidity in the tank.

- Ergonomic : In order to reduce the strenuousness associated with de-vatting and cleaning operations, ABYSS has been designed with an ergonomic tank height of 1 meter to improve the working comfort of bakers every day.

- Easy cleaning : To further facilitate the operator’s task, a mechanical device ensures that 
the arms always stop in the « opened » position whenever the equipment stops, thus giving better access for emptying or cleaning the tank. 

- Robust : The sturdy stainless steel tank rests on a reinforced base capable of withstanding all mechanical stresses generated during mixing.

The equipments of the ABYSS range are twin-arm mixers that reproduces the baker’s ancestral manual gesture. 


Ideal for all types of dough, even the most hydrated or delicate, ABYSS allows the dough to be oxygenated without raising the temperature, thus favoring the development of the glutinous network and guaranteeing an optimal quality of the finished product. 


ABYSS is available in 2 models, with a dough capacity ranging from 3 to 60kg.

Our others products

- Commande tactile complète : Un mode manuel permet d'ajuster la vitesse à chaque instant grâce au variateur de vitesse afin de s'adapter au type de pâte. Un mode automatique fonctionne sur une base de recettes permettant de ne pas avoir besoin d'intervention de votre part pendant le pétrissage.

- Stop aux poussières de farine : Un capot transparent protège l’opérateur contre l’inhalation accidentelle de poussières de farine tout en lui offrant une bonne visibilité sur sa préparation. Une trappe permet l’insertion d’ingrédients en cours de mélange. 

- la ventilation, intégrée de manière esthétique, permet de toujours maintenir le bon degré d’humidité dans la cuve.

- Ergonomique : Afin de réduire la pénibilité liée aux opérations de décuvage et de nettoyage, ABYSS a été conçu avec une hauteur de cuve ergonomique d’un mètre pour améliorer le confort de travail des boulangers-pâtissier au quotidien. 

- Nettoyabilité facilitée : un dispositif mécanique s’assure que les bras se stoppent toujours en position haute lors de chaque arrêt de l’équipement, donnant ainsi un meilleur accès pour vider la cuve ou la nettoyer. 

- Robustesse : la cuve est en acier inoxydable et repose sur une base renforcée capable de supporter toutes les contraintes mécaniques générées pendant le mélange.

Les équipements de la gamme ABYSS sont des pétrins à bras plongeants reproduisant le geste manuel ancestral et respectueux du boulanger. 

Idéal pour tous types de pâtes, même les plus hydratées ou délicates, ABYSS permet d’oxygéner la pâte sans élévation de température, favorisant ainsi le développement du réseau glutineux et garantissant une qualité optimale du produit fini. 


ABYSS se décline en 2 modèles, d’une capacité de pâte allant de 3 à 60kg.

Nos autres produits